Recap: 2015 (part one)

I used to do these recap posts every month! And then… I came to a sudden stop! I am focusing more on writing than blogging at the moment anyway, so there’s not as much to recap lately. Still, I thought I’d pull together everything I have posted in the first half of 2015, so you can see if you missed anything interesting!

 

Best Reads of 2014: My yearly blog post detailing my favourite reads of last year.
Working 9 to 5: A retrospective on ten years of employment through the recession.
Nobody Wants To See Your Sex Trophy Before Breakfast…: Guest post by Hayley Chappell.
Newark Park: The start of my new National Trust Travels series.
The Morgans of Tredegar House: Part of my National Trust Travels series.
Memories: A personal, reflective piece on how random things can trigger old memories.
Kelmscott Manor: This house has had many famous tenants!
Somewhere Only We Know: The official soundtrack!

Leave a Reply

