“The Best Thing I Never Had” bumper giveaway!

Happy March, everyone! For many, March means the advent of spring. For us Brits, March means snow. But let’s all keep calm and carry on and all that.

March 2014 marks both the three month anniversary of THE BEST THING I NEVER HAD being released as an ebook and also is the month where you can finally bring Adam, Harriet et al home to live forever on your bookshelves as a paperback (NB paperback release date now April 10th!). It’s been an amazing journey to get to this point. I’ve been on the Amazon.co.uk and Apple iBooks bestseller lists; been graced with the attention and favour of tons of great book bloggers; happened upon total strangers having fights on Twitter about whether or not to be #TeamLeigha or #TeamHarriet and just basically felt honoured and humbled and hyperactive about it each and every single day.

So now I want to give something back. So I’ve decided to throw a BUMPER GIVEAWAY!!

So what’s the prize? Basically a Parcelforce box crammed full with whatever loveliness I come across between now and the end of March, but what the box WILL DEFINITELY include is:

  • A signed paperback copy of THE BEST THING I NEVER HAD
  • A Harper Impulse canvas tote bag (I use mine almost every day!)
  • A Harper Impulse pink leather notebook (although I may be tempted to keep this for myself, you have been warned!)
  • A cute and quirky ‘bird in flight’ necklace, in honour of the earrings that Adam gifts Harriet within the novel

 

How do we enter, I hear you cry? Well, it’s totally easy. Between now and midnight GMT on 31st March, everyone who emails me a copy of their receipt showing they’ve purchased THE BEST THING I NEVER HAD in digital OR paperback format will automatically be entered into the draw. And you heard me right – everyone! – this giveaway is open INTERNATIONALLY.

But wait! There’s more! The first 25 entrants will win signed THE BEST THING I NEVER HAD postcards. I told you I was feeling generous!

So what are you waiting for? Just forward your email confirmation from purchasing the book to erinlawlessauthor@gmail.com – or if it’s later in the month and you’ve bought the paperback from a shop (eek!) send me a scan or a picture of your receipt, it’s as simple as that. If you’re one of the initial 25 entrants I’ll email you back to get your name and address for the signed postcard, but I will draw the overall winner at random on April 1st.

GOOD LUCK, EVERYONE!!

Leave a Reply

