‘Little White Lies’ in the wild: February 2013

 

Being as this month was Launch Month (whee!) it’s not too surprising that Little White Lies has been popping up all over the interwebs…
 

NA Books Vs Boys gave LWL a great review (★★★★!) and then had me back for an author interview later in the month.

Nevaeh’s New Adult Book Blog offered a digital file of LWL as the prize for a Presidents’ Day giveaway (congrats to the winner!) and then treated me to a great little review.

The lovely Ava of Bookworms Anonymous gave LWL “four beautiful British hearts out of five” (♥♥♥♥!). Later in the month I had great fun guesting on Bookworms Anonymous, being interviewed myself and then allowing Adam, Harriet and Leigha to take the stand. Thank you Ava for having ‘us’!

 

LWL also appeared on TBR post’s all over:
T’s Bookish Moments of Escape
Lauren’s Crammed Bookshelf
Narratively Speaking

 
HUGE thanks for anyone that hosted me or LWL this month! If you’d like to feature me on your blog, just contact me; I’m sure I’ll be delighted to!
 

One thought on “‘Little White Lies’ in the wild: February 2013

Leave a Reply

